play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes E350Cab

    By David B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy transaction - clear communication, knowledgeable and a good price. A pleasure to do business with and would be happy to do so again.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Christine H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a super car and overall experience received from Premium Marques was of good value - service received was exceptional, professional and friendly. Dealt with Ravi and he communicated in an open and transparent way. An expert in his field which made the decision making and purchasing process much easier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Eugene A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from this dealership. It was the best experience I have had with a car dealership so far. I would recommend to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Terry M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and fabulous service from the initial enquiry right through to the test drive and purchase of car. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable & a nice guy

    By Ashley S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome during my visit to inspect the car. Helpful in organising finance at a great rate. Buying a car from Premium Marques for me was a extremely positive experience. I would recommend PM to anyone wishing to buy a well presented car at main dealer standards without main dealer prices !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ray M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    When meeting Ravi at Premium Marques I was made to feel very welcome and there was no hard sell of the vehicle. The car was everything it was described as if not better. I found the whole experience very easy and Ravi was a true gent. I would recommend Premium Marques to friends and family. Lovely vehicles at great prices.


  • 5

    5* Service from Premium Marques

    By Nick C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, great deal, fantastic vehicle presented like new. I would personally recommend Premium Marques and Ravi to any of my friends and colleagues looking for a prestigious car. Honest and reliable, Ravi does exactly what he says he will and also picked me up from the station! Proper all round service.


  • 5

    Great expectations delivered....

    By Miceal Q on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi, provided all the benifits and features during early discussions as you would expect from premium dealer. In my view he delivered on all, very happy with purchase. Thank you Ravi and Premium Marques.


  • 5

    I would buy from Premium Marques again!

    By Gerad L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi was a gentleman and accommodating! It wasn't just a transaction, but an enjoy experience whilst purchasing my new vehicle. The vehicle came a described and I would buy from Premium Marques again!


  • 5

    PREMIUM MARQUES...A1 start to finish

    By Howard V on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well........let's start by saying 'RAVI' you're an absolute gentleman. I've just completed a purchase of a Mercedes AMG and it was my first huge car purchase. RAVI was first class all the way through the process. He was meticulous in every aspect and helped me with every question I fired at him. LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU'RE PURCHASING A CAR FROM A DEALER. PREMIUM MARQUES........IS WITHOUT DOUBT....FIRST CLASS.