play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By RICHARD M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Premium Marques without any hesitation. Found them to be honest, knowledgeable and very helpful from start to finish throughout the car buying process. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Andy T on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and extremely professional service. I found them to be very helpful, genuine and trustworthy. I am so happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Range Rover Vogue

    By Gurmeet P on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a RR from Premium Marques. Honest seller who has a clear passion for cars and the car was immaculate exactly as described and the sale executed smoothly. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Simon P on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW 435D convertible. Ravi is not pushy, knows his cars & only sells quality cars at the right prices. I will gladly buy another car from him in the future & will recommend him to friends.


  • 5

    Bentley purchase five stars

    By Simon V on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was apprehensive about buying a Bentley from a none main dealer but Ravi Made it to truly relaxed buying experience giving a warm welcome on arrival and was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process with no hard sell. Ravi even fixed a couple of bits on the car that were not be part of the deal. Premium Marques are a better car dealer to deal with than any main dealer I’ve dealt with. I would definitely recommend premium Marques to anyone looking to buy a luxury car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mary W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process of purchasing a Mini Countryman Cooper S. Informative, professional ...a pleasure to deal with. Made the sale process smooth and trouble free.I am delighted with my purchase and would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    so happy with the service

    By Zhihong J on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! EXCELLENT SERVICE Excellent service and after sales service. Very professional and polite. I will be buying my next car from Premium Marques and will certainly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Premium experience

    By Roman H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Porsche Cayenne. Sales process was a very positive experience. Key contact was responsive, transparent and helpful throughout. Never felt pressured to do something I would be happy to, do would gladly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Rainer A on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and great service, also excellent condition motors will definitely purchase another in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Quality and Service from Premium Marques

    By KELLY M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased a beautiful grey Fiat 500 S from Premium Marques. I received nothing but 5* customer service right from my initial enquiry. You wont find a more genuine, friendly and honest car dealership. The car had fsh, including a full service from Fiat last week. Its a lovely colour both inside and out, totally immaculate, and a pleasure to drive! I am more than happy to recommend Premium Marques to anyone who needs a top quality vehicle.