play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Premium Marques Expereince

    By Ovie K on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge, great service and and awesome customer experience. Head of Sales is a true car enthusiast and will ensure that you are buying the right car for you. Was able to aid sourcing the finance but put limited pressure on me a s a buyer to go down their route. A non-aggressive and patient approach to selling very aggressive and unforgiving cars!


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Ian S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased Range Rover off Premium Marques, excellent value, service and proprietor Ravi is very helpful and honest guy. Thank you Ravi


  • 5

    Mercedes E350Cab

    By David B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy transaction - clear communication, knowledgeable and a good price. A pleasure to do business with and would be happy to do so again.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Christine H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a super car and overall experience received from Premium Marques was of good value - service received was exceptional, professional and friendly. Dealt with Ravi and he communicated in an open and transparent way. An expert in his field which made the decision making and purchasing process much easier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Eugene A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from this dealership. It was the best experience I have had with a car dealership so far. I would recommend to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Terry M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and fabulous service from the initial enquiry right through to the test drive and purchase of car. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable & a nice guy

    By Ashley S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome during my visit to inspect the car. Helpful in organising finance at a great rate. Buying a car from Premium Marques for me was a extremely positive experience. I would recommend PM to anyone wishing to buy a well presented car at main dealer standards without main dealer prices !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ray M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    When meeting Ravi at Premium Marques I was made to feel very welcome and there was no hard sell of the vehicle. The car was everything it was described as if not better. I found the whole experience very easy and Ravi was a true gent. I would recommend Premium Marques to friends and family. Lovely vehicles at great prices.


  • 5

    5* Service from Premium Marques

    By Nick C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, great deal, fantastic vehicle presented like new. I would personally recommend Premium Marques and Ravi to any of my friends and colleagues looking for a prestigious car. Honest and reliable, Ravi does exactly what he says he will and also picked me up from the station! Proper all round service.


  • 5

    Great expectations delivered....

    By Miceal Q on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi, provided all the benifits and features during early discussions as you would expect from premium dealer. In my view he delivered on all, very happy with purchase. Thank you Ravi and Premium Marques.