play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT Speed - 5 STAR EXPERIENCE!

    By Clark W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A true five star service from start to finish! The best car purchase experience i have ever had... a real pleasure. Ravi is a fantastic guy. From initial enquiry... to picking up the car... to aftersales call to make sure i was happy with the car... i was treated like a King. Main dealers should learn lessons from Ravi on customer service. I live in Northern Ireland and was purchasing the car unseen... so I was a little apprehensive... but Ravi reassured me that i would be delighted with the car... and he was right. In fact, the car was even better than i had imagined. I am really delighted! Nothing was a problem for Ravi. I got the car inspected independently... and Ravi was extremely helpful in helping me organise this. I would highly recommend Premium Marques to everyone. I would most definately purchase another car from Ravi.


  • 5

    Quality service from start to finish

    By Carl A on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Returned my calls promptly. Always pleasant and helpful and a great car in spotless condition. Would recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service in a modern world.


  • 5

    Top car, top guy!

    By Mark S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an Overfinch Range Rover Vogue from Ravi. I never leave reviews or do feedback surveys but on this occasion i felt compelled. I bought my car without viewing it and it was just as described - beautiful. I found Ravi to be courteous and helpful with a can do attitude. If he said he was going to do something - he did! Wouldn't hesitate to call him again when I am ready to swap and would happily recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of an immacluate Range Rover Sport

    By Damir B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Range Rover Sport from Premium Marques. Ravi has been a pleasure to deal with from the first minute offering a very personable and professional service in purchasing my dream car.


  • 5

    911 TURBO MANUAL - Great Experience

    By Daniel S on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and a credit to the motor trade. The service provided for me was far better than the experienced've had from some main dealers. You get a personal 1-1 service where nothing is too much trouble. The condition of my car was better than described. Very helpful as I bought the car without seeing it first. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By RICHARD M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Premium Marques without any hesitation. Found them to be honest, knowledgeable and very helpful from start to finish throughout the car buying process. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Andy T on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and extremely professional service. I found them to be very helpful, genuine and trustworthy. I am so happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Range Rover Vogue

    By Gurmeet P on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a RR from Premium Marques. Honest seller who has a clear passion for cars and the car was immaculate exactly as described and the sale executed smoothly. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Simon P on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW 435D convertible. Ravi is not pushy, knows his cars & only sells quality cars at the right prices. I will gladly buy another car from him in the future & will recommend him to friends.


  • 5

    Bentley purchase five stars

    By Simon V on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was apprehensive about buying a Bentley from a none main dealer but Ravi Made it to truly relaxed buying experience giving a warm welcome on arrival and was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process with no hard sell. Ravi even fixed a couple of bits on the car that were not be part of the deal. Premium Marques are a better car dealer to deal with than any main dealer I’ve dealt with. I would definitely recommend premium Marques to anyone looking to buy a luxury car.


‹ Prev Next ›