play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    911 C2S purchase

    By Andrew B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Ravi enough as this guy has a true unbridled passion for cars which always came through when he talked. He knew the brand and answered every question I had before and after getting the car. Having Car MOT'd on day of pickup was just another part of his amazing service. Was great to meet him in person and again that passion for cars came through as he talked about the car and other cars too. The car itself was stunning and on my long drive back to Glasgow it was everything I had hoped. The photos did not do the car justice and could not be happier.


  • 5

    Excellent service through using Premium Marques

    By Andy B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having being recommended towards the services of Premium Marques I was extremely happy from start to finish of the process of buying my car.In actuality after being supplied with several different options I was delighted through their expertise and effort to end up with a car beyond what I expected ! I would be extremely comfortable to recommend this company to everyone and I for one would use them again happily.if you want a bespoke car this is the go too company


  • 5

    Merc C43 AMG purchase

    By Hiten H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase, The car was in perfect condition. From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with premium marques. I will definitely be recommending premium marques to friends and family.


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT Speed - 5 STAR EXPERIENCE!

    By Clark W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A true five star service from start to finish! The best car purchase experience i have ever had... a real pleasure. Ravi is a fantastic guy. From initial enquiry... to picking up the car... to aftersales call to make sure i was happy with the car... i was treated like a King. Main dealers should learn lessons from Ravi on customer service. I live in Northern Ireland and was purchasing the car unseen... so I was a little apprehensive... but Ravi reassured me that i would be delighted with the car... and he was right. In fact, the car was even better than i had imagined. I am really delighted! Nothing was a problem for Ravi. I got the car inspected independently... and Ravi was extremely helpful in helping me organise this. I would highly recommend Premium Marques to everyone. I would most definately purchase another car from Ravi.


  • 5

    Quality service from start to finish

    By Carl A on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Returned my calls promptly. Always pleasant and helpful and a great car in spotless condition. Would recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service in a modern world.


  • 5

    Top car, top guy!

    By Mark S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an Overfinch Range Rover Vogue from Ravi. I never leave reviews or do feedback surveys but on this occasion i felt compelled. I bought my car without viewing it and it was just as described - beautiful. I found Ravi to be courteous and helpful with a can do attitude. If he said he was going to do something - he did! Wouldn't hesitate to call him again when I am ready to swap and would happily recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of an immacluate Range Rover Sport

    By Damir B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Range Rover Sport from Premium Marques. Ravi has been a pleasure to deal with from the first minute offering a very personable and professional service in purchasing my dream car.


  • 5

    911 TURBO MANUAL - Great Experience

    By Daniel S on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and a credit to the motor trade. The service provided for me was far better than the experienced've had from some main dealers. You get a personal 1-1 service where nothing is too much trouble. The condition of my car was better than described. Very helpful as I bought the car without seeing it first. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By RICHARD M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Premium Marques without any hesitation. Found them to be honest, knowledgeable and very helpful from start to finish throughout the car buying process. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Andy T on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and extremely professional service. I found them to be very helpful, genuine and trustworthy. I am so happy with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›