play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable & a nice guy

    By Ashley S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome during my visit to inspect the car. Helpful in organising finance at a great rate. Buying a car from Premium Marques for me was a extremely positive experience. I would recommend PM to anyone wishing to buy a well presented car at main dealer standards without main dealer prices !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ray M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    When meeting Ravi at Premium Marques I was made to feel very welcome and there was no hard sell of the vehicle. The car was everything it was described as if not better. I found the whole experience very easy and Ravi was a true gent. I would recommend Premium Marques to friends and family. Lovely vehicles at great prices.


  • 5

    5* Service from Premium Marques

    By Nick C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, great deal, fantastic vehicle presented like new. I would personally recommend Premium Marques and Ravi to any of my friends and colleagues looking for a prestigious car. Honest and reliable, Ravi does exactly what he says he will and also picked me up from the station! Proper all round service.


  • 5

    Great expectations delivered....

    By Miceal Q on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi, provided all the benifits and features during early discussions as you would expect from premium dealer. In my view he delivered on all, very happy with purchase. Thank you Ravi and Premium Marques.


  • 5

    I would buy from Premium Marques again!

    By Gerad L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi was a gentleman and accommodating! It wasn't just a transaction, but an enjoy experience whilst purchasing my new vehicle. The vehicle came a described and I would buy from Premium Marques again!


  • 5

    PREMIUM MARQUES...A1 start to finish

    By Howard V on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well........let's start by saying 'RAVI' you're an absolute gentleman. I've just completed a purchase of a Mercedes AMG and it was my first huge car purchase. RAVI was first class all the way through the process. He was meticulous in every aspect and helped me with every question I fired at him. LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU'RE PURCHASING A CAR FROM A DEALER. PREMIUM MARQUES........IS WITHOUT DOUBT....FIRST CLASS.


  • 5

    By Dr David E on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After contacting him for a suitable vehicle for my 23 year old daughter, Ravi was back to me Within the hour ,with a Fiat 500 in mint condition. He was swift, knowledgeable, well informed, personable and extremely friendly.... Without doubt, the happiest transaction of my career... Brilliant!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Hital P on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was introduced to Premium Marques via an extremely satisfied colleague who was in the market for a high end vehicle. I was assured i would not be disappointed with the personal and professional service that i would receive not to mention the impressive knowledge of cars and the market in general. I had a specific requirement and Ravi delivered on all counts, sourcing me a car that far exceeded my expectation on spec, budget and ease of the transaction. From my first phone call with him to the car being delivered in A1 condition - all done in 6 days, keeping me well informed throughout the process, which definitely kept my mind at rest especially when you are parting with a large sum of money. All in all a pleasurable experience both pre and post purchase, and when i am in the market for another car i don't need to look too far.


  • 5

    5* service, 5* cars

    By James D on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ravi clearly has a passion for cars and his customers that buy them. From first contact to pick up Ravi always stayed in contact and was open and honest through the whole process. He went way beyond what you would expect from a car dealer to make sure the process was as smooth as possible and was incredibly accommodating and went that extra mile to ensure peace of mind. There was no hard sell at any time, just open and honest communication. I would not hesitate in recommending Ravi and Premium Marques to anyone and will certainly be in touch if and when I decide to change cars again.


  • 5

    My Porsche Cayeene

    By Amanda H on 21 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my new car a Porsche Cayeene from Premium Marques. I would just like to say the whole experience was pretty painless, Ravi was very professional and helpful. Any little hic cups we had along the way were quickly sorted with ease. I would definitely recommend Ravi and Premium Marques is you are looking to buy a prestige car. Thank you Ravi for all of your help.


‹ Prev Next ›