play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

5 Premium Marques
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Mohamad A on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with Premium Marques. I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a potential Car for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area. I live about 45 minutes away. I phoned the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with Ravi, who informed me that it in fact was still available. I said I'd like to come on in and check it out, and he said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here." I can't say enough about Ravi as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accommodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like this guy’s been my buddy for years. And trust me, I'm a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with.


  • 5

    Premium Marques Expereince

    By Ovie K on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge, great service and and awesome customer experience. Head of Sales is a true car enthusiast and will ensure that you are buying the right car for you. Was able to aid sourcing the finance but put limited pressure on me a s a buyer to go down their route. A non-aggressive and patient approach to selling very aggressive and unforgiving cars!


  • 5

    very impressed with premium marques

    By Steve T on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Mercedes e class from premium marques and was very impressed with Ravi a true gent a lovely guy to deal with new what he was talking and very fair would recommend him to family and friends very impressed


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Ian S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased Range Rover off Premium Marques, excellent value, service and proprietor Ravi is very helpful and honest guy. Thank you Ravi


  • 5

    Mercedes E350Cab

    By David B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy transaction - clear communication, knowledgeable and a good price. A pleasure to do business with and would be happy to do so again.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Christine H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a super car and overall experience received from Premium Marques was of good value - service received was exceptional, professional and friendly. Dealt with Ravi and he communicated in an open and transparent way. An expert in his field which made the decision making and purchasing process much easier. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Eugene A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from this dealership. It was the best experience I have had with a car dealership so far. I would recommend to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Terry M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and fabulous service from the initial enquiry right through to the test drive and purchase of car. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable & a nice guy

    By Ashley S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome during my visit to inspect the car. Helpful in organising finance at a great rate. Buying a car from Premium Marques for me was a extremely positive experience. I would recommend PM to anyone wishing to buy a well presented car at main dealer standards without main dealer prices !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ray M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    When meeting Ravi at Premium Marques I was made to feel very welcome and there was no hard sell of the vehicle. The car was everything it was described as if not better. I found the whole experience very easy and Ravi was a true gent. I would recommend Premium Marques to friends and family. Lovely vehicles at great prices.


‹ Prev Next ›