play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Marques

At Premium Marques we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Marques

Premium Marques
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M4 Convertible, condition as new

    By Simon G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone conversation through to collection of the car, i was truly relaxed and impressed with the whole process. Ravi is clearly a huge car enthusiast who knows each and every car in depth. I would have no hestitation in recommending Premium Marques. Great communication, all questions answered clearly, no pressure to buy, everything was at my pace. Thanks Ravi, if i ever get bored with this crazy car, i'll be back to choose something else!


  • 5

    Professional and amicable service with great value

    By Christopher W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism with both trade in and sale. Very happy with purchase transaction. Travelled from Edinburgh especially for this deal which surpassed my expectations


  • 5

    First class. Why go anywhere else!

    By Christian F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ravi who sold me a High spec Q5 with no fuss and even sorted the finance for me. Ravi is a charming and knowledgable guy who made himself available out of hours. Delighted with the car -it's exceeded my expectations in every way. Thanks Ravi!


  • 5

    Premium Marques , buy and stay happy

    By Omon T on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first meeting and completion of purchase from Premium Marques it was truely a brilliant and very friendly experience.. Ravi gave such a professional out pour of customer care skill..homely welcome very willing to help out in any way possible .. we Loved it .. highly Recommend any day any time !!!.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sanjay C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Ravi and his company when purchasing a 2015 Range Rover Autobiography. He has very good product knowledge and knew far more about the car’s features and how to operate them than the salesman at my local Land Rover dealership. The vehicle was competitively priced and the transaction was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I have purchased a few cars over the years and this was the most pleasant experience to date. I would highly recommend Ravi and Premier Marque and would have no hesitation returning in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Mohamad A on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with Premium Marques. I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a potential Car for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area. I live about 45 minutes away. I phoned the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with Ravi, who informed me that it in fact was still available. I said I'd like to come on in and check it out, and he said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here." I can't say enough about Ravi as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accommodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like this guy’s been my buddy for years. And trust me, I'm a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with.


  • 5

    Premium Marques Expereince

    By Ovie K on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge, great service and and awesome customer experience. Head of Sales is a true car enthusiast and will ensure that you are buying the right car for you. Was able to aid sourcing the finance but put limited pressure on me a s a buyer to go down their route. A non-aggressive and patient approach to selling very aggressive and unforgiving cars!


  • 5

    very impressed with premium marques

    By Steve T on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Mercedes e class from premium marques and was very impressed with Ravi a true gent a lovely guy to deal with new what he was talking and very fair would recommend him to family and friends very impressed


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Ian S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased Range Rover off Premium Marques, excellent value, service and proprietor Ravi is very helpful and honest guy. Thank you Ravi


  • 5

    Mercedes E350Cab

    By David B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy transaction - clear communication, knowledgeable and a good price. A pleasure to do business with and would be happy to do so again.


‹ Prev Next ›